FargoTime.com Customer Reviews

Based on 96 reviews
95%
(91)
3%
(3)
2%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
perfect watch

perfect watch!

M
TISSOT LOVELY SQUARE T058.109.33.031.00
Maricris M. (Headingley, CA)
Beautiful watch !

Watch is lovely . Fits well on my small wrists . Fast shipping!

Love this watch

When my favorite watch broke, I couldn't find an exact match until I found it here!. I love this watch.

Tissot Luxury Powermatic

Just got my watch finally yesterday? So far I love the look and feel of it, but it still is very early and I hope it last a long time?

Great looking watch!

Amazing entry watch to enter the world of watches. The power reserve is so high you don’t even need to wind it. Also, fast shipping from Fargo!

J
TISSOT PRX T137.410.11.041.00
Jeremy Keller (Calgary, CA)
Tissot PRX - Great Buy!

Excellent buy from Fargo with great pricing and fast shipping! Will purchase from them again. The Tissot PRX blue sunburst dial is a great watch! Such great value for such a beautiful piece.

M
TISSOT PRX T137.410.11.041.00
Mahabub hossain joy (Ottawa, CA)

Timely delivery. Nice packaging. Amazing watch.

Amazing watch

Such a beautiful watch quite heavy and bigger then what it shows also is a lot nicer then the picture gives it credit for!!!! Shipped fast was a gorgeous piece thank you Fargo time

Acadian owner

My Watch is not arrived yet. I am anxious to recieve it . I am sure to like it

M
Hugo Boss Integrity HB1513781
Mathieu Lecavalier (Greater Sudbury, CA)
Exactly as I wanted

Super happy with the watch! And unbeatable price. Definitely recommend this website if your looking for a new watch. Came in box, brand new as advertised.

S
Techno Smart Watch
Stickney (Arthur, CA)
Great watch

It’s a good watch. I got it for my 7 year old kid. He just wish it could play music from the watch and not through blue tooth

J
Tissot Seastar 1000 Chronograph Quartz Men's Watch T120.417.11.051.00
Jay (Richmond Hill, CA)
Great Watch At An Excellent Price

Fargo Time had the best price I could find online without question. The watch arrived on time and was everything a Tissot diving watch should be. Thumbs up for sure.

Thank youuuu

Bought the watch as a gift and my friend loved it. Thanks for the great service. Will recommend and will purchase again.

G
Diesel DZ7344 BAMF
Grace Dural (Saskatoon, CA)

The delivery is so fast👍❤️ I love the watch superb🎉

S
TISSOT QUICKSTER CHRONOGRAPH NBA CHICAGO BULLS T095.417.17.037.04
Sang L (Toronto, CA)
Great watch and price

Good watch, I like it very much

Beautiful Watch!!!

Excellent website first of all. Great products at a even greater price! Thank you guys for getting this to me in a matter of a day!!! Will continue to shop here for sure. God bless you greatly!!!

S
TISSOT SEASTAR 1000 QUARTZ CHRONOGRAPH T120.417.11.091.01
Santa Ono (Vancouver, CA)
Lost watch

Unfortunately my package was sent to North Vancouver by mistake. I appreciate the fact that Fargo time is trying to identify where the package went through Canada post. I hope it is found soon.

A
TISSOT PRX T137.410.11.031.00
Aaron Ambrose (Toronto, CA)
Love it!

Great quality Tissot for a great deal! Love the rose gold on silver. Will be back to Fargo Time.

S
TISSOT QUICKSTER CHRONOGRAPH NBA CHICAGO BULLS T095.417.17.037.04
S.L. (North York, CA)
Great watch and price

Great watch, pleasant customer service. Even better with new steel cuverd band which I get from tissot dealer. I will definitely come back to "fargottime" soon.

T
TISSOT T-RACE CHRONOGRAPH
Todd M. (Greely, CA)
Tissot T race

Watch was delivered extremely quickly. Received as expected, brand new with all documentation. Exceeded all expectations. Would definitely purchase from Fargotime again.

M
Hugo Boss Men's Trophy HB1513631
Mario Fournier (Salaberry-de-Valleyfield, CA)
Completely satisfied

it is a deluxe watch at an incredible price received in its original box as well as a small gift bag from the brand... thank you

R
Tissot PRX Powermatic 80 T137.407.21.031.00
R Darcy Dueck (Vancouver, CA)
Nothing comes close at this price

If you are looking for the best integrated bracelet design in the world at the lowest price then look no further. The Tissot PRX Powermatic 80 has the best integrated bracelet design under $CAD 2000 in the entire world, bar none. The finishing of the bracelet is superb and no microbrand or cheap homage can come close to an 80 hour power reserve. This is the absolute pinnacle of this design style at this price. Acquire this reference without hesitation, you will be glad you did.

J
TISSOT PRX T137.410.11.041.00
Jay Lakhani (Calgary, CA)
Amazing!

Watch was delayed as canada post sent it to wrong address. Ehsaan (GM) filed a complaint, canada post investigated for few days, found the package and delivered it to correct address. Very Happy with the watch, the strap plays with the light and have had heads turning. Great product at great price.

C
Tissot Seastar 1000 Chronograph Quartz Men's Watch T120.417.11.051.00
Chris Buss (Langley, CA)
Great Watch at a Great Price

This is a very good watch at a great price. On the Tissot Canada website, the exact same watch was $725. I paid $405 with free shipping. Great value!

C
Tissot Gentleman Quartz Silver Dial Men's Watch T127.410.11.031.00
Cam Dahl (Winnipeg, CA)
Great Deal

Very nice watch at a great price. Will shop here again for sure!